my angry bunny mug is here!

a while back I entered the vox.com angry bunny cast mug may 2007 giveaway, sponsored by the talented kenn wislander

and lo! the stars smiled upon me and I became one of the winners!  w00t!

on Monday I got a nice email from kenn letting me know my angry bunny mug had shipped.  I've been waiting and it is now here:    

            and very nicely packaged

oh, cool!  look!


  it fits!                                                                                                                        kenn even sent stickers
                                              

I think we look good together

thanks kenn and angry bunny!  this is fun.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

9 thoughts on “my angry bunny mug is here!

Comments are closed.