Get to know me! via some vaguely interesting posts

val started it and threw the challenge

so here I pick up on the challenge and offer a peek onto my blogsonality:

I <3 Tom Waits
Nuffs harsh teh qte in Cute Overload 
Participated in NaBloPoMo
Introducing Steven E.
Declared my passion for ramen
…and for homemade mac'n'cheese

and a few VOX groups:

Calliope No. 8  where I spend entirely too much time
Butters lovers  well heck, is Butters!
Cuteologist Anonymous  is teh qte
Social Justice because one should never lack reasons to be pissed off
Vegetarians and Vegans there is more to life than chocolate

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

11 thoughts on “Get to know me! via some vaguely interesting posts

  1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! these are great! the ramen one still makes me happy. and OMG, the State of the Union — what a howler. i laughed, i cried. and, last but not lease, creating the fQotD should win you the award for single most enduring contribution to the entire Vox community. Bravo!

  2. and, last but not lease, creating the fQotD should win you the award for single most enduring contribution to the entire Vox community. Bravo! Here here. All in favor?(Oh wait…what are we going to give her for her award? I've got some leftover BagCake(tm)…)

  3. how about a nice slab of bacon? or some cupcakes? or something from the purple paws catalog?

  4. Good ideas! What do you think, Mariser? 'Sup to you…unless, of course, I could tempt you with your own set of FQotD banners???

  5. omfg!!1111!eleven!!!ponies!!!!val's custom banners are the way to know one has arrived baybee!I'm not worthy I'm not worthy I'm not worthy I'm not worthy

  6. I see the jockey but I'll need more proof it's full of Bourbon. I was present for many of these and the live Prez discussion was good fun. I think you should do one during one of the Retroublican debates just for shits and giggles. Cheese….a good thing! Way excellent Val. I bet your bacon will be all over the web before breakfast.

  7. I will have to play catch up on reading these. i still not sure how to do that little thing. There are a lot of great banner players out there. each unique. When I get real big I might try it.

Comments are closed.