bottoms up!

11 thoughts on “bottoms up!

  1. Very impressed but not really surprised to hear you're Bourbon. Seems appropriate somehow. :-)I tried to take the quiz but it kicked me out at the end saying I didn't have an OKCupid account. Pluh!

  2. I got: Congratulations! You're 130 proof, with specific scores in beer (100) , wine (116), and liquor (104).Guess I don't know my booze as well as mariser!

  3. I took the quiz again and this time it spat out my result. Drum roll… Turns out I'm Bourbon too! Only 111 proof, though… But hey, I'll take it.

  4. I'm bourbon, too!*clinks glasses with all the alchy peeps!* ;)I think I was 133….great, I can't remember and if I leave now I"ll have to retype like….three sentences. :PAnyway, I'm not far behind ya, Amy! Bottoms up!!!

Comments are closed.