the Google Image Search (GIS) meme – some NSFW

From bookmole comes The Google Image Search Meme.  nice time killer, thanks

The rules:
1)  Answer questions and type into google image search (GIS) NOTE: as "safe search" is off, some of the picture results are very much NSFW
2)  Post any picture from first results page  Post the first picture that comes up.

1 – Age at Next Birthday

47

 

2 – A Place I'd Like to Travel

3 – My Favourite Place

4 – My Favourite Objects

5 – My Favourite Food

6 – My Favourite Animal

7 – Your Favourite Colour

8 – The Town Where I Was Born

9 – The Town Where I Live Now

10 – Name of a Past Pet

11 – First Name of a Past Love

12 – My Best Friend's Nickname

 

13 – My Screen Name / Nickname

14 – My First Name  – NSFW – scroll down if you must see.

15 – My Middle Name

 


16 – My SurnameNSFW – scroll down if you must see

17 – Bad Habit of Mine

.

18 – My First Job

19 – My Grandmother's Name

20 – My College Major

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

5 thoughts on “the Google Image Search (GIS) meme – some NSFW

Comments are closed.