nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

 

WARNING:  if you didn't watch "Pwoject Wunway" last Wednesday night [thanks cranky!] , be aware this post ain't but a big SPOILER.  so stop reading now.

 

*SPOILER*

*SPOILER*

*SPOILER*

*SPOILER*

*SPOILER*

*SPOILER*

*SPOILER*

*SPOILER*

 

Elisa got kicked out!     How could they?     Chris March is still in, thanks to the Goddess, but Elisa is gone

 

 

…and to make things waaaay worse fricking-farking-crying-Ricky is still in. 

many thanks to the commenter in the Gawker post above who finally opened my eyes to who Ricky really is:

 

Mister Slave = Ricky.   I can't believe I hadn't seen it before.  gah on me.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

  1. I know, so sad. It's hard to argue that her dress wasn't all that, but I totally would have Auf'd Sweet P over Elisa. She's shown consistent mediocrity, instead of crazy swings between genius and ugliness.I'm considering putting Rick on my team for an episode or two. Provided he doesn't get canned, he's a fucking gold mine of points.

  2. Actually Pwoject Wunway is on Wednesdays! ;-)
    I was glad Elisa went, I like her, and I think some of her stuff was interesting, but mostly because she is more of an artist than a designer. I like Sweet P (Dancing Bear's friend!) but she needs to step it up. I think this season has been kind of disappointing overall. Though I love Rami's stuff and little Christopher cracks me up. & I was sad to see Jack leave. :(
    Have you seen the Canadian one, Pwoject Wunway, eh? with Iman? (thanks to Pamimp for the name) that was pretty good, I watched it on Veoh.com

  3. ah, many thanks cp. I've been kinda of confushizzled with the short week and stuff. and you are right, this season has been kind of *meh* (is the first time I'm watching it). must check out PWeh?, sounds cool.

Comments are closed.