be a voyeur. you know you want to

thanks to teh SO, you are welcome to teh awesomeness that is the cat pavillion webcam.  (caution: can be addictive. a lot).  click repeatedly to see if any of the feline roommates is bird watching and/or napping.  the excitement!!

tcpw is mostly (emphasis: mostly) up.  it does suffer from occasional freezes, which we, here at TCPW Ent. Ltd., hope will be rare.

edit: right now is cold and rainy, so the feline  masters are safely inside.  Pepperito deigned to go out this am, so I leave you with the evidence that yes, the cat pavillion is worth monitoring:

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

9 thoughts on “be a voyeur. you know you want to

  1. I missed his post before, I'm glad you linked it! It's now in my bookmarks toolbar for quick kitty access when I need a fix.

  2. oh this is gonna be great. gotta book mark it. I saw LK's post a week or so ago but it was all covered up and I forgot to chekc back! w00t!
    but right now I gotta take sir E out.

  3. Hooray!!! Both kitties are out there this morning! You aren't kidding about the addictivity, mariser!!!How CUTE!!!

  4. heh. 2/3 of the cat population. Hank (calico) and Steve (yeller). dont' know where Pepper the Tuxie is.hank and steve are looking at the bird feeders. they were filled this am, so there must be finches around.

Comments are closed.