Get to know me!

Tagged by [ your name here ]

The rules of the game get posted at the beginning. Each player answers the questions about themselves. At the end of the post, the player then tags 5 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.

1) What was I doing 10 years ago?

slowly coming out of a paralyzing deep depression, learning what SSRA-uptake inhibitors are, beginning grad school, wondering it it was a mistake

2) What are 5 things on my to-do list for today? 

needlepo…acupuncture appointment

finalize annual report

kill a man in Reno just to watch him die

evening Reference Desk (right now)

sleep

3) Snacks I enjoy:

cheese – unpasteurized if possible, dark chocolate, chips and salsa, salsa and chips, triscuits and cloudberry jam

4) Things I would do if I were a billionaire:

today, this is easy to answer:  I would get as many radio and TV stations to play George Carlin's "seven words you can't say on television" routine, I'll pay all FCC fines

5) Places I have lived:

Caracas Venezuela, Charlotte NC, Bowling Green KY, Lexington KY.  I'm sad/disappointed is not more

6) Jobs I have had:

bench chemist, Planned Parenthood counselor, business analyst, support rep, librarian

7) Bloggers I am tagging who I will enjoy getting to know better (but not in a creepy way):

wherefore you'd get the idea I enjoy anything about you people?   as if

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “Get to know me!

Comments are closed.