Philadelphia freedom

ah, cranky may talk a tough game but I'm here, so she's not all that into murdering-people-that-come-and-crash-into-her-routine as she claims.  she is, in fact, charming, gracious, the owner of the world's cutest revolting little chihuahua, and awesome to ride passenger with.


Elvy was polite but distant.  really didn't care for me at all.  cranky let me feed him treats and stuff but he remained distant.   still, he remains cute as only the world's cutest revolting little chihuahua could be.

even in the morning

slightly demonic, but the cute overpowers

check out the perky ears.

Read and post comments

16 thoughts on “Philadelphia freedom

  1. haha! you're a goofball. You are welcome back any time as long as it's not for more than a few days. It's for your own good. :-P
    Thanks again for the treats, maybe I will indulge in the Kentucky bourbon and go watch my Netflix selection fo God Is In The House.
    Oh—I watched Following last night and in my rantage this morning didn't include a little blurb about it. It was pretty decent, for a first film especially, but I think the description of it was misleading. I'll write more about it tomorrow since I shouldn't have any ranting to do in the morning. here's hoping, anyway!!

  2. PS, you are the last visitor to see Ugly Red (other than the BFFN who had to come in for a second when Elvis ran outside to see her)

  3. maybe I will indulge in the Kentucky bourbon and go watch my Netflix selection of God Is In The House.sounds like a perfect match. let us know what you think, mmmmk?…I see you are doing as bad as I am at trying to get over NICK CAVE NICK CAVE NICK CAVE

  4. …I see you are doing as bad as I am at trying to get over NICK CAVE NICK CAVE NICK CAVE

    uh yeah. totally.
    we could have worse addictions. :)

  5. My Nick Cave show was over a month ago and I'm still hung up on it. Last night my brother and I broke into "Deanna" over a fancy Italian dinner in a fancy Italian restaurant. He didn't know much Nick Cave going into the show, but he considers himself a big fan now.

  6. glad to see cranky and I are not the only ones.you get brownie points for converting your brother to the NC cult.

  7. You mean I won't get to see Ugly Red when I'm in Philadelphia in three weeks and Cappy and I come to visit?

  8. yeah…she talks cranky, but she's really sweet.&:o)And Elvy IS "the world's cutest revolting little chihuahua"!

  9. better late than never, had to finally come over and see what all the Mariser fuss is about and add you to my hood. Cranky was just telling me that she's wearing the jacket from the pics.Rudy, Scotchpants' chihuahua, was really distant when he first met me but turned into a charmer by the next morning. I hope a get a chance to meet Fidelvis!

Comments are closed.