funnier than watching kittens

a few weeks ago a fellow of name Scott Brown won the race to take over the Senate seat of the late lamented Ted Kennedy.  the Republicans were happy, but the extreme bizarro wing of the Republican party (teabaggers for short), were ecstatic.  this Scott guy was going to bring down Obama single-handedly and take his women, force him to show his real birth certificate, or something like that.  teabaggers are not big on details.

imagine then the disappointment and fury of the teabaggers after finding out today that Scott Brown voted to allow for cloture on a jobs bill.  by so voting, the bill can now proceed to the full Senate for a final vote.

the fun part is to watch the outrage boil over on Scott Brown's twitter and on his FaceBook.  why, folks are so upset, they may actually defriend mr. Brown.  serious shit.

@ScottBrownMA right now i am so furious that i don't care about your thoughts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for supporting me,now that I'm sitting in the peoples seat,you can all GO TRUCK YOURSELVES!!!

you should be tried for treason by your voters

YOU ARE A CON AND A LIBERAL SHILL!!! AT LEAST I KNEW THIS A/B YOU B/F BUT I PITY THOSE WHO LOOKED INTO YOUR DARLING EYES AND SWOONED WHILE THEY ATE EVERY FREAKING LIE YOU SPOKE!!

TIME TO UNFRIEND YOUR LYIN ASS YOU TRAITOR…..I HOPE MY DONATIONS AND TIME SPENT TO HELP YOU GET ELECTED,PLEASES YOUR PATHETIC ASS…YOU HAVE YOUR NERVE…LYING AND DECEIVING WILL HAUNT YOUR ASS. I WISH YOU BAD LUCK, AND KARMA, YOU ASSHOLE……


hilarious. many more at the links.  'tis neat to watch folks foaming at their keyboards 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

22 thoughts on “funnier than watching kittens

  1. IT'S GOOD TO SEE THE TEABAGGERS HAVE FIGURED OUT HOW TO USE THE CAPS LOCK KEY……….AND PUNCTUATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I'm like LBreeze — God forbid we let anything ever get voted on, because then the terrorists win. And by terrorists, I mean Democrats.

  3. I truly feel sorry for the Republicans this time around – the
    Teabaggers are becoming too big to ignore, and I'm sure many rational
    Republicans are scrambling to keep the GOP from imploding

  4. Conservatives Turn On Scott Brown Over Jobs Bill Vote: "Low Life Scum Hypocrite!" I love it!

  5. video is hilarious. ace caption work.iirc, it is a clip from the movie "Downfall". here's the link for any of y'all that hasn't seen it.

  6. <ahem>
    My name is rpennefe and…
    …my mother, my step-father, and my father all identify with the tea party movement.
    <looks down in shame>
    You try to raise 'em up right, and they just break your heart.

  7. Oh don't be ashamed, rp!!! My mom, dad, brother, sister, and their spouses are all tea partiers, too. And my mom LOVES *whispers* Sarah Palin. *goes to wash my brain out with soap*

  8. Always a good time watching wingnuts attacking wingnuts. It's kind of like those videos of When girls Go Wild, only the boobs are actual people in this case. LOL

Comments are closed.